Reunions Magazine Reunion planning starts here.
Google  
Web Reunions
 

Reunion Archives are a historical list of past family, class, military and other reunions that have been listed in Reunions magazine and on this web site.

If you cannot find an announcement in the current Reunions! or Reveille pages, you may find the group you're looking for through their history.

 


CLASS REUNIONS

  • HANCOCK ALL SCHOOL REUNION, Jul 26-28 2001, Hancock MI, Sharon Dover Haynes, 1201 Minnesota St, Hancock MI 49930;906-487-6648; shaynes@ccisd.kle.mi.us.
  • HANFORD (CA) JOINT UNION HS, Class of 1979, Jul 24, 1999. Marsha Wells Brazil. http://members.tripod.com/DeltaMom3/huhsreunion, Colleen Magee Grim, deltamom3@usa.net.
  • HARBOR CREEK (PA) HS, Class of 1980. Sep 1-2, 2000, Harborcreek PA. Ellen Zmijewski Benczkowski, PO Box 253, Harborcreek PA 16421; ellenben@velocity.net.
  • HARLINGEN (TX) HS, Class of 1990. Fall 2000, Harlingen TX. Regena Blake, PO Box 294832, Lewisville TX 75029; 972-353-8418.
  • HARRIMAN (NY) COLLEGE, Classes of 1974-78. May 1, 1999. Chris Liebau, 30 Kennedy Agve., Ble Point NY 11715. thelizzard@prodigy.net.
  • HARRISON HS, Chicago IL, Class of 1951. Barbara (Brooks) Sexton, 773-702-4112; bsexton@medicine.bsd.chicago.edu.
  • Hauppauge HS Class of 1978. Aug 23, 2008, Hyatt Wind Watch, Hauppauge NY. Debra Kelly, debrakelly@hotmail.com; http://www.hauppauge1978.myevent.com. In honor of our classmate Arthur Kaye, a Memorial Scholarship Award has been created.
  • HAYWARD (CA) HS, Class of 1950. Jun 17, 2000, San Ramon CA. Bill Fontes, 40526 Caliente Way, Fremont CA 94539; 510-659-0243; willybob32@usa.net.
  • Hazel Park HS Class of 1988. Sep 27, 2008, Location TBD. Amy (Best) Szostek, 1803 N Rosevere Ave, Dearborn MI 48128; ketsoz@hotmail.com; www.hphs1988.classquest.com.
  • HEIDELBERG ANERICAN HS Jul 12-16, 2001, Heidelberg, Germany. Bob Flores; bflores@erols.com; www.heidelberghighschool.com.
  • HEMET (CA) HS, Class of 1949, Oct 8-9, 1999. Hemet CA. Jim Moyer, 1814 Balsawood Dr., Hemet CA 92545. 909-929-9670 jrmoyer@pe.net.
  • HENRY SNYDER HS, Jersey City NJ, Class of June 1960. Sep 9, 2000, Piscataway NJ. Jack Kelly, 19199 Villa Lant Pl, Boca Raton FL 33434-5632; 954-351-4963; jack.kelly@east.sun.com.
  • HENRY SNYDER HS, 50th year reunion Class of June 1950, May 20, 2000, Jersey City, New Jersey. Walter Jacobowitz, 26 Symor Dr, Morristown NJ 07960; 973-267-6406; SWJake26@aol.com.
  • HERRICK HS, New Hyde Park NY, Class of 1970. 2000. HHS1970@aol.com.
  • HIGHLAND HS, Albuquerque NM, Class of 1980. Jul 14-15, 2000, Albuquerque NM. Cynthia Goodwin,505-836-6899; Cynthiagoodwin@club-soccer.org.
  • HILLHOUSE HS, New Haven CT, Class of 1989. Summer 1999. Marlene Cannady, 203-239-4991; mcannady@snet.net.
  • High Point HS (MD) Class of 1982 & 1983. Oct 11, 2008, Greenbelt Marriott, Greenbelt MD. Jane Quinton Bonvillain, HP1983_Jane@sc.rr.com; 843-851-3246; www.HighPoint8283.com.
  • Hobbs HS Class of 1985. Jun 10-12, 2005, Hobbs, NM. Tammy Borden Lunday, 972-396-8974; www.hhs1985.com.
  • HOBBS HS, classes '60, '61, '62, '63, '64. Jul 12-13, 2002, Hobbs NM. Arleen Ainsworth Jennings, 4903 Fitzwater Dr., Spring TX 77373; 281-355-8680, arleenspets@juno.com.
  • HOBBS (NM) HS Class of 1958. Jul 1998, Hobbs NM. Don Talbot, 7235 Evanston St, Fayetteville NC 28314; 910-867-7776; dtalbot@juno.com.
  • HOLY ROSARY SCHOOL, Cedar (Isadore) MI, Sep 6, 1998. Cedar MI. Leona (Nowak) Witkowski, 616-228-5483; or Lucia M. Novak, 616-947-1893.
  • Holmes Jr. High 40 Year Reunion. Aug 13, 2004. Flint MI. Francia Malone, fdmalone@worldnet.att.net.
  • HUDSON (IA) HS, Class of 1983. Jun 26-28, 1998, Cedar Falls IA. Scott Lindell, 6101 S. Logan Ct, Littleton CO 80121; 303-347-9778; scott.d.lindell@lmco.com.
  • Huntsville (AL) HS Class of 1978. Sep 12-13, 2008, Huntsville AL. Ginger Taylor Cobb, gcobb99@hiwaay.net OR Laura Jackson Anderson, 256-518-9898.

Reunion Resources

Hotels & Lodging by State

Hotels & Lodging International Destinations

Products and Services

For Email Marketing you can trust

Get Your Free Copy of Reunions Magazine