Reunions Magazine Reunion planning starts here.
Google  
Web Reunions
 

Reunion Archives are a historical list of past family, class, military and other reunions that have been listed in Reunions magazine and on this web site.

If you cannot find an announcement in the current Reunions! or Reveille pages, you may find the group you're looking for through their history.

 


CLASS REUNIONS

  • ABRAHAM CLARK HS, Roselle NJ, Class of 1980. Nov 25, 2000, Clark NJ. Elliot Kaplan, 394 Oak Knoll Dr., Manalapan NJ, 732-446-3736, elliotkaplan@hotmail.com.
  • Academy of Our Lady of Mercy, Lauralton Hall (CT), Class of 1958 and 1983. Sep 20-21, 2008, Milford CT. Kathleen Kearns Donahue, 203-877-2786, ext. 114; kdonahue@lauraltonhall.org; www.lauraltonhall.org.
  • AGOURA HS, Woodland Hills CA, Class of 1980. Jul 22, 2000, Woodland Hills CA. Alana Reunion Committee, 24881 N. San Fernando Rd. Ste# 104 Santa Clarita CA 91321, 800-827-8427, reunion@reunioncommittee.com.
  • AGOURA HS (Los Angeles County CA). Reunion web site for all classes, www.freeyellow.com/members7/agourahighreunions.
  • AGUA FRIA HS Avondale AZ, Class of 1977. Sep 1997, Phoenix AZ. Bette Griffen, 4741 W Marlette Ave, Glendale AZ 85301-4701; 602-937-7296.
  • ALAMO HEIGHTS HS, Class of 1960. October 13-15, 2000. Tom Davies, 12609 Lyndon Dr, Austin TX.78732, 512-266-0119, tdavies@airmail.net.
  • ALEXANDER CENTRAL HS, Class of 1979, Sep 25, 1999, Taylorsville NC. RistR@aol.com.
  • ALLDERDICE HS (Pittsburgh PA), Class of 1989. Nov 1999, Pittsburgh PA. Jimmy Rubin; jimmy@igc.org.
  • Allen Military Academy, All Classes. Mar 26-28, 2004, Bryan/College Station, TX. Gene Pettit, 713-666-9302; gpettit@swbell.net.
  • ALLEN ACADEMY/ALLEN MILITARY ACADEMY, all classes, 1886-2000. Oct 20-22, 2000, Bryan/College Station TX. Laura Banks North, PO Box 953, Bryan TX 77806-0953, 409-776-0731, www.aafsa.allenacademy.org.
  • ALMOGORDO HS, all years Homecoming 2000. Sep 29-30, 2000. TigersAllYearsReunion@egroups.com, http://hammer.prohosting.com/~tigers66.
  • Amador County High School, Class of 1984 and 1985. Jun 25-27, 2004, Sutter Creek CA. Ed Meier, edmeier@cdepot.net; www.amadorhighschool.com.
  • AMERICAN HS, Ankara, Turkey, aka George C. Marshall HS, 60s and 70s. Jul 21-23, 2000, Dallas TX. Timothy Wurtz, 3507 Loma Lada Drive, Los Angeles CA; 323-222-7108; TEWurtz@aol.com; www.AnkaraReunion.com.
  • AMERICAN SCHOOL OF ISFAHAN IRAN, Oct 22-24, 1999, Arlington TX. Denise Pingel-Petersen, 6450 N.E. 32nd Avenue, Portland OR 97211; 503-335-3837; Hassle@ptid.uswest.net.
  • ANDREW JACKSON HS, Cambria Heights NY, Alumni of the 1960s. Sep 16, 2000. Alison Kaplan 32 Locust Dr. Kings Park, NY 11754, 631-360-9055, AJHS60sReunion@aol.com, www.delphi.com/jacksonkids.
  • ANKARA HS, Ankara, Turkey, Reunion 2000, all classes. Kimberly McCurdy Wood, 424 W. Tierra Blanca Rd., Clovis, NM 88101, fax 505-762-3319, auntiejemima@hotmail.com, AnkaraTurkey@webtv.net.
  • APTOS HS Classes of 1977 and 1978. Aug 22, 1998, Santa Cruz CA. Carrie Luther Young, 408-728-9723; clyoung1@ix.netcom.com.
  • ARAGON (San Mateo CA) HS, Class of 1979. Sep 17-18, 1999. Jeff Silk, PO Box 533, Orem UT 84059; 801-377-6978; jesilk@silkscientific.com; www.silkscientific.com/aragon79.
  • ARGENTA-OREANA HS, Class of 1978, Oct 2-3, 1978, Decatur IL. Jerry Johnson, 1490 Foster Ave, Decatur IL 62521; 217-428-2569; jerryj@richland.cc.il.us.
  • ARLINGTON (MA) HS, Class of 1979. Nov 26, 1999, Woburn MA. Larry Clinton, 841 Main Street, Malden MA 02148, 781-388-0182.
  • ARTHUR L. JOHNSON REGIONAL HS, Clark NJ, Class of 1978. Oct 17, 1998, Mountainside NJ. Reunions International, PO Box 6579, Freehold NJ 07728; 888-477-2789.
  • ARTS MAGNET HS (Booker T. Washington), Class of 1990. Summer 2000, Dallas TX. Jenny Moore Russell, 1415 Pecan Creek Dr, Farmersville TX 75442, 972-784-7094, jennyr@wtd.net.
  • ASHLAND (OH) HS, Class of 1989, Aug 21, 1999. Ben Chorpening, 412 N. Russell St.,Champaign IL 61821; chorpeni@uiuc.edu; www.staff.uiuc.edu/~chorpeni/ahs/ahs.html.
  • ASHLAND (OR) HS, 107th reunion. Jul 29, 2000, Southern Oregon University. Bob O'Harra, 1235 So Tolman Crk Rd, Ashland OR 97520; anaghmore@aol.com.
  • ASPEN HS, Aspen, CO, All School, Summer 2000. Caley Gredig, aspenalumni@internet-club.com; www.internet-club.com/usa/aspenalumni.
  • ATTLEBORO (MA) HS Class of 1948. Nov 7, 1998, Attleboro MA. Suzanne Sharples Wither, 9 Smith St, Rehoboth MA 02769; Sopisue@ici.net.
  • AUBURN (NY) MEMORIAL HOSPITAL SCHOOL OF NURSING, Class of 1969, Aug 5-7, 1999, Auburn NY. Debbie Cronk, PO Box 220011, Milwaukie OR 97269; 503-653-7125.
  • AUGSBURG (Germany) AMERICAN HS, Classes of 1960s. Jul 13-17, 2000, Lake Ozark MO. Marilyn Duncan Simcoe, 1211 Cote San Dessien, Fulton MO; mesim@ktis.net; www.partnersre.com/augsburg.
  • AURORA (IL) WEST HS, Class of 1990. Aug 12, 2000. Nick Hankes, 540 Colorado Ave., Aurora IL 60506; 630-829-3437; nhankes@hotmail.com; http://classof90.allhere.com.
  • Avon (IN) HS Class of 1983. Aug 23, 2008, Primo Banquet Center, Avon IN. Sue Mahowald Benson, qz216@yahoo.com.
  • AVONLE HS Classes of 1926 to 1998. Jul 3-5, 1998, Avonlea SK, Canada. Patti Rodger, Box 335, Avonlea SK S0H 0C0; 306-868-4633; jp.rodger@sk.sympatico.ca
  • AWALT HS, Mountain View CA, Class of 1969. Jul 31, 1999, Mountain View CA. Ann Tietjen, 571 Patrick Way, Los Altos CA 94022; 650-941-1482; Anntiga@aol.com.

 

 

 

 

Reunion Resources

Hotels & Lodging by State

Hotels & Lodging International Destinations

Products and Services

For Email Marketing you can trust

Get Your Free Copy of Reunions Magazine